As E.D.E.N (the Elite Defense Earth Network) began to flourish on Earth and amongst the stars newer governments began to form. Governments who governed worlds under the umbrella of E.D.E.N. These governments became known as Divisions. As newer worlds were colonized more Divisions began to form with E.D.E.N being the main force behind them all.
Crimson Star Division
Shadow Major Division
Alpha Turbine Division
Armor Tide Division
E.D.E.N. Division